Quality Products

At a Fair Price

Wholesale Provider

Of Valves & Fittings

  • Corporate Office: 1301 Greengrass Drive Houston, TX 77008
  • 1-800-237-2512

Quality Products

At a Fair Price

Wholesale Provider

Of Valves & Fittings

Texas Locations

Houston (Corporate Office)

1301 Greengrass Drive
Houston, TX 77008

(713) 880-3013   Main
(800) 237-2512   Toll-Free
(713) 880-2055   Fax

Regional Manager

Donald Sharp

don@vfhouston.com

Staff

Brent Favor

brent@vfhouston.com

Colton Casady

Colton@vfhouston.com

Niseforo Luna

fofo@vfhouston.com

Ralphie Cardenas

ralphie@vfhouston.com

John LeGrand

john@vfhouston.com

Donald Sharp

don@vfhouston.com

Odessa

3812 Brazos Avenue
Odessa, TX 79764

(432) 332-1561   Main
(800) 624-3032   Toll-Free
(432) 337-2447   Fax

Store Manager

Mark Perkins

mark@vfhouston.com

Staff

Mark Perkins

mark@vfhouston.com

Lori Ortega

Lori@vfhouston.com

Monty Flippin

monty@vfhouston.com

Top