Quality Products

At a Fair Price

Wholesale Provider

Of Valves & Fittings

  • Corporate Office: 1301 Greengrass Drive Houston, TX 77008
  • 1-800-237-2512

Quality Products

At a Fair Price

Wholesale Provider

Of Valves & Fittings

Louisiana Locations

Broussard

104 Roto Park Dr.
Broussard, LA 70518

(337) 839-8104   Main
(800) 562-6351   Toll-Free
(337) 839-8105   Fax

Store Manager

Dale Arceneaux

dale@vfhouston.com

Staff

Dale Arceneaux

dale@vfhouston.com

Toby Stelly

toby@vfhouston.com

Harvey

201 Grefer Lane
Harvey, LA 70058

(504) 361-0402   Main
(800) 826-1224   Toll-Free
(504) 362-0064   Fax

Store Manager

Bill Southerland

bill@vfhouston.com

Staff

Bill Southerland

bill@vfhouston.com

Kirk Miller

kirk@vfhouston.com

Houma

5250 Hwy 311
Houma, LA 70360

(985) 868-4180   Main
(800) 562-6348   Toll-Free
(985) 868-4252   Fax

Store Manager

Chris Chapman

chris@vfhouston.com

Staff

Chris Chapman

chris@vfhouston.com

Barry LeBlanc

barry@vfhouston.com

Junior Guidry

junior@vfhouston.com

Top