Quality Products

At a Fair Price

Wholesale Provider

Of Valves & Fittings

  • Corporate Office: 1301 Greengrass Drive Houston, TX 77008
  • 1-800-237-2512

Quality Products

At a Fair Price

Wholesale Provider

Of Valves & Fittings

Sales Team

Sales – Texas

Houston, TX

1301 Greengrass Drive
Houston, TX 77008

(713) 880-3013   Main
(800) 237-2512   Toll-Free
(713) 880-2055   Fax

 

Sales Team

Colton Casady

Colton@vfhouston.com

Niseforo Luna

fofo@vfhouston.com

Ralphie Cardenas

ralphie@vfhouston.com

John LeGrand

john@vfhouston.com

Odessa, TX

3812 Brazos Avenue
Odessa, TX 79764

(432) 332-1561   Main
(800) 624-3032   Toll-Free
(432) 337-2447   Fax

 

Sales Team

Mark Perkins

mark@vfhouston.com

Lori Ortega

Lori@vfhouston.com

Sales – Louisiana

Broussard, LA

104 Roto Park Dr.
Broussard, LA 70518

(337) 839-8104   Main
(800) 562-6351   Toll-Free
(337) 839-8105   Fax

 

Sales Team

Dale Arceneaux

dale@vfhouston.com

Toby Stelly

toby@vfhouston.com

Harvey, LA

201 Grefer Lane
Harvey, LA 70058

(504) 361-0402   Main
(800) 826-1224   Toll-Free
(504) 362-0064   Fax

 

Sales Team

Bill Southerland

bill@vfhouston.com

Houma, LA

5250 Hwy 311
Houma, LA 70360

(985) 868-4180   Main
(800) 562-6348   Toll-Free
(985) 868-4252   Fax

 

Sales Team

Chris Chapman

chris@vfhouston.com

Barry LeBlanc

barry@vfhouston.com

Junior Guidry

junior@vfhouston.com

Sales – Oklahoma

Oklahoma City, OK

301 S.E. 29th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73129

(405) 631-0808 Main
(800) 522-7705 Toll-Free
(405) 634-6348 Fax

 

Sales Team

David Murphey

david@vfhouston.com

Jimmy Campbell

jimmy@vfhouston.com

Cliff McDaniel

cliff@vfhouston.com

Outside Sales

South/Central Texas

1301 Greengrass Drive
Houston, TX 77008

(713) 880-3013   Main
(800) 237-2512   Toll-Free
(713) 880-2055   Fax

 

Sales Team

Donald Sharp

don@vfhouston.com

West Texas/New Mexico

3812 Brazos Avenue
Odessa, TX 79764

(432) 332-1561   Main
(800) 624-3032   Toll-Free
(432) 337-2447   Fax

 

Sales Team

Monty Flippin

monty@vfhouston.com

Louisiana

201 Grefer Lane
Harvey, LA 70058

(504) 361-0402   Main
(800) 826-1224   Toll-Free
(504) 362-0064   Fax

 

Sales Team

Kirk Miller

kirk@vfhouston.com
Top